Sunday School

Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, June 7, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, June 14, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Women's Fellowship & Bible Study

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 pm

read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, June 21, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, June 28, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, July 5, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Women's Fellowship & Bible Study

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 pm

read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more


Youth Fellowship

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:00 pm

Each Wednesday night MBC youth meet together for an evening of fun and fellowship in a ... read more


Sunday School

Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 am — 10:45 am

Sunday School at Mercy Baptist Church is an extension of our Wednesday night bible study. Our ... read more